PETE ROY TOURS  2018 (COMPLETED)
Florida Tour – February 24, 2018, to March 25, 2018 – 30 days
—————————————————————————————————————————————
Saturday, February 24, 2018 – Depart the Maritimes and travel to Bangor, ME.
Sunday, February 25, 2018 – Depart Bangor, ME and travel to Wilkes Barre, PA.
Monday, February 26, 2018 – Depart Wilkes Barre, PA and travel to Smithfield, NC.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 – Arrive in Orlando, for 23 nights stay at the Rosen Inn.
Wed. – 10 am, February 28, 2018 – A 2 hours shopping at Wal-Mart to stock up on incidentals
Thursday, March 1, 2018 – Day off
Friday, March 2, 2018 – Day Off
Sat. – , March 3, 2018 – Daytona Flea Market – Depart time 11:00 – Leave flea market 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 – Day Off
Monday – 11 am, March 5 – Visit Ridge Island (Orange) Grove
Tuesday – 10:00 am return at 1:00 pm March 6 – Shopping at Florida Mall
Wed. – 9:00 am to be picked up at 4:30 pm, March 7 – Cape Canaveral
Thursday, March 8 – Day Off
Friday – 1:00 pm, March 9 – Strawberry Festival – Charlie Pride
Sat, March 10, 2018 – Wagon Wheel Flea Market – Clearwater – depart 10:00 am
Sunday, March 11 – visit 10:00 am Old Town
Monday, 9:30am return 2:30pm – March 12 – St. Augustine
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 – Blue Jays vs Atlanta Braves – Disney World
Wednesday, March 14 – Day Off
Thursday, March 15 – Day Off
Friday, March 16 – 10:00am return at 4:00pm – Seminole Casino
Saturday, 10:00am return 1:30pm – March 17, 2018 – Red Roof Flea Market in Bradenton
Sunday – 9:00 am return 1:00 pm – March 18 – Wildlife Park and Airboats Ride
Monday – 10:00am return 1:00pm March 19 – Downtown Disney
Tuesday – 10:00 am return at 1:00 pm March 20 – Shopping at the Loop
Wednesday, March 21 – Day Off
Thursday, March 22, 2018 – Depart Orlando, FL. and travel to Smithfield, NC.
Friday, March 23, 2018 – Depart Smithfield, NC and travel to Wilkes Barre, PA.
Saturday, March 24, 2018 – Depart the Wilkes Barre and travel to Bangor, ME.
Sunday, March 25, 2018 – Depart the Bangor, ME. and travel back home to the Maritimes.


There will only be 1 night of baggage handling, and that’s upon our arrival in Orlando,
both going and returning.

Prices are as follows: 
1 person in a room $4,450.00
2 people in a room $3,450.00 each
3 people in a room $3,350.00 each
4 people in a room $3,300.00 each

 

Save me a seat on the bus.